Staff organogram of JIVE structure 

All phone numbers are of the format +31 (0)521 59* ***

Send e-mail to [username]

Name Position Phone Username
Olga Bayandina Support Scientist  6508 bayandina 
Ilse van Bemmel  Project Scientist  6784  bemmel 
Paul Boven Network/LINUX Specialist 6547 boven
Bob Campbell Head of Science Operations 6534 campbell
Giuseppe Cimò Space VLBI Scientist 6545 cimo
Francisco Colomer Director 6512 colomer
Bob Eldering Software Engineer 6541 eldering
Leonid Gurvits Head of Space Science and Innovative Applications 6514 lgurvits
Bert Harms Senior Operator 6542 harms
Aard Keimpema Scientific Programmer 6544 keimpema
Mark Kettenis Software Project Scientist
6525 kettenis
Yvonne Kool Senior Secretary 6524 kool
or: secretary
Huib Jan van Langevelde

Chief Scientist

6515 langevelde
Martin Leeuwinga Hardware Support Engineer 6527/6530 leeuwinga
Waleed Madkour CRAF Frequency Manager
Jorge Rivero Science Communication Officer
Benito Marcote
Support Scientist
Dhanya Nair Support Scientist 6508 nair 
Zsolt Paragi Head of User Support
6536 zparagi
Aukelien van den Poll Finance and Project officer 6511 poll
Des Small Scientific Software Engineer 6519 small
Harro Verkouter Head of Technical Operations and R&D 6516 verkouter



copyright 2021 JIVE